Accessibility Panel
710 Fourth Street • San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 459-6245 / (415) 459-7027 TTY

Our Staff

Everybody on our staff is ready to assist you with your needs and concerns. Contact the main desk and we'll be happy to direct your call to the right person. We can be reached at (415) 459-6245 from 9am to 5pm, Monday through Friday.

We also can be contacted, via email,
from the "Contact Us" page.

 

Aging and Disability Resource Connection

Julia Hales, ADRC Service Coordinator, julia@marincil.org
Maurice Pollard, Information & Assistance Navigator, maurice@marincil.org

Assistive Technology

Tonique McNair, Assistive Technology Advocate, tonique@marincil.org

Caregiver Registry

Mary Botelle, Registry Manager, mary@marincil.org
Debra Howell, Registry Coordinator, debra@marincil.org

Independent Living Advocacy

Renee Pollard, Independent Living Advocate, renee@marincil.org
Kelly Tyler, Independent Living Advocate, kelly@marincil.org

Community Care Navigation

Anna Khachatryan, Community Care Navigator, anna@marincil.org

Systems Change Advocacy

Peter Mendoza, Director of Advocacy and Special Projects, peter@marincil.org

Fund Development

Kathleen Woodcock, Director of Community Resources, kathleen@marincil.org

Administration & Operations

Susan Malardino, Deputy Director, susan@marincil.org
Eli Gelardin, Executive Director, eli@marincil.org

 
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bill Campagna
President

Richard Cairns
Secretary

 

Corey Modersohn
Vice President

Linda Lippstreu
Treasurer


Members:

Erin McAuliff
Steve Sanchez
Jack Schmitz
Dawn Weathersby

 

MCIL Auxiliary Board

Members:

Dawn Brouillette
Yleanna Brown
Robin Carr
Niki Perotti Couch
Maya Cresalia
Rosie Feeney
Judy Georgiou
Kristi Heikkinen
Patti Hickle
Thena Holmen
Libbi Keating
Linda Kerslake
Linda Lippstreu
Deborah McDaniels
Shannon Meadows Norby
Tracey Raymond
Ann Roggenbuck
Saskia Russell
Janice Schneider
Hetti Schramm
Wendy Tonkin
Kim Tyning
Dawn Weathersby
Isobel Wiener
Cherie Visconti